Tip #1

A lot of clean eating books, blogs and recipes claim the only yoghurt you should be using when clean eating, is full fat greek yoghurt.

Greek yoghurt is full of anti-oxidants and low in sugar, hence why it is recommended.

But unfortunately I prefer my yoghurt ‘sweet’ not sour. So I’ve done a lot of research and this is the best tasting yoghurt I’ve found.

It has no fat and no added sugar and tastes absolutely amazing! It comes in a heap of flavours but I prefer the french vanilla.

I have one serving of this every morning with my oats and it’s delish!

Leave a Reply

